ALBUM: King Deetoy – Mę’Mê

ALBUM: King Deetoy – Mę’Mê
ALBUM: King Deetoy – Mę’Mê

King Deetoy Mę’Mê Zip Download

King Deetoy releases new hot and amazing track which have been making serious and rampant waves titled Mę’Mê.

Stream and download track below.


  1. King Deetoy – Magic (feat. DjKeo Eldiego, Dr Thulz & Dvine Brothers)
  2. King Deetoy – Across The River (feat. George Lesley, June Jazzin & Shazmicsoul)
  3. King Deetoy – Khuselo (How I Feel) (feat. Dr Thulz)
  4. King Deetoy – Phezulu (feat. C-Blak & Shazmicsoul)
  5. King Deetoy – Test (feat. Deep Essentials)
  6. King Deetoy – Mr Groove (feat. Knowley D)
  7. King Deetoy – Switch (feat. Deep Essentials)
  8. King Deetoy & Oscar Mbo – Black Desk
  9. King Deetoy – Sweet Sound (feat. Spumante)
  10. King Deetoy – Soronus (feat. The Real Husbands of House)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply